Dershovitz on-line

Action ItemsListen to him on-line TODAY!

Thursday May 13th, 2010
Jerusalem 19:00 ~ LA 09:00 ~ NY 12:00 ~ Buenos Aires 13:00
Johannnesburg 18:00 ~ London 17:00 ~ Paris 18:00
livestream.com/StandWithUs

Live from Jerusalem

About David Guy

B.A./B.C.A. (Communication and Media Arts) University of Wollongong, AUSTRALIA M.A. in Government (Diplomacy and Conflict Studies) Inter Disciplinary Center, Herzliya, ISRAEL Twitter @5MFI
This entry was posted in Action Items. Bookmark the permalink.