Pro Israel Blogs

This list has been pruned to remove sites believed inactive

Nothing about this list is exhaustive. If you feel a blog has been omitted or with an incorrect URL please contact Five Minutes for Israel.

Blog URL RSS
7 Agorot http://7agorot.com http://feeds.feedburner.com/7agorot
Abu Yehuda http://abuyehuda.com/ http://abuyehuda.com/feed/
Anne’s Opinions http://anneinpt.wordpress.com/ http://anneinpt.wordpress.com/feed/
Atlas Shrugs http://pamelageller.com/ http://pamelageller.com/feed/
BBC Watch http://bbcwatch.org/ http://bbcwatch.org/feed/
BUYISRAELGOODS http://buyisraelgoods.typepad.com/blog_israel_goods http://feeds.feedburner.com/ BlogIsraelGoods
CIF Watch http://cifwatch.com http://cifwatch.com/feed
Commentary http://www.commentarymagazine.com http://www.commentarymagazine.com/feed
Daled Amos http://daledamos.blogspot.co.il/ http://daledamos.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default
Daphne Anson http://www.daphneanson.blogspot.com http://feeds.feedburner.com/DaphneAnson
Debbie Schlussel http://www.debbieschlussel.com/ http://www.debbieschlussel.com/feed/
Divest This http://divestthis.com/ http://divestthis.com/feed
Elder of Ziyon http://elderofziyon.blogspot.co.il/ http://feeds.feedburner.com/blogspot/PDbq
Esser Agaroth http://esseragaroth.blogspot.com http://esseragaroth.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default
Eye On The World http://the-eyeontheworld.blogspot.co.il/ http://feeds.feedburner.com/blogspot/rPhbs
Five Minutes for Israel http://5MFI.com http://5mfi.com/feed
FrontPageMag http://frontpagemag.com http://feeds.feedburner.com/frontpagemag
Innovation Israel http://www.innovationisrael.com http://www.innovationisrael.com/blog/feed/
Israel Matzav http://israelmatzav.blogspot.com http://feeds.feedburner.com/blogspot/eaATt
Israel Muse Portal http://www.israelmuse.com http://feeds.feedburner.com/IsraelMuse
ISRAELTAUGHT http://israeltaught.blogspot.co.il/ http://israeltaught.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default
Israel Thrives http://israel-thrives.blogspot.co.il/ http://israel-thrives.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default
Israellycool http://www.israellycool.com/
Jihad Watch http://www.jihadwatch.org
Judeopundit http://judeopundit.blogspot.co.il/  http://judeopundit.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default
Melanie Phillips http://melaniephillips.com http://www.melaniephillips.com/rss
MISSINGPEACE http://missingpeace.eu/en/ http://missingpeace.eu/en/feed/rss/
My Right Word http://myrightword.blogspot.com http://feeds.feedburner.com/blogspot/SPTv
no camels http://nocamels.com http://feeds.feedburner.com/NoCamels
Pat Condell http://www.patcondell.net
Phillip Pasmanick’s Israel & Stuff https://www.facebook.com/pages/Phillip-Pasmanicks-Israel-Stuff/151633444870634 https://www.facebook.com/feeds/page.php?id=151633444870634&format=rss20
Point of no return http://jewishrefugees.blogspot.com http://jewishrefugees.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default
PreOccupied Territory http://www.preoccupiedterritory.com/ http://www.preoccupiedterritory.com/feed/
Shiloh Musings http://shilohmusings.blogspot.co.il/ http://shilohmusings.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default
Ray Cook http://www.raymondcook.net/blog/index.php http://feeds2.feedburner.com/RayCook
Real Jerusalem Streets http://realjerusalemstreets.wordpress.com http://realjerusalemstreets.wordpress.com/feed/
RichardMillett’s Blog http://richardmillett.wordpress.com/
Shirat Devorah http://shiratdevorah.blogspot.com http://shiratdevorah.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default
SNAPSHOTS: A CAMERA blog http://blog.camera.org/
Sultan Knish http://sultanknish.blogspot.co.il/ http://feeds.feedburner.com/FromNyToIsraelSultanRevealsTheStoriesBehindTheNews
The Bilateralist  http://thebilateralist.blogspot.co.uk/ http://thebilateralist.blogspot.com/feeds/
The Jawa Report http://mypetjawa.mu.nu/ http://mypetjawa.mu.nu/index.xml
The View From Israel http://israeltheviewfromhere.blogspot.com http://israeltheviewfromhere.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default

GO! home BLOG

If you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

One Response to Pro Israel Blogs

  1. Pingback: news israel

Leave a Reply